Menu Submenu In HTML Css3Menu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers & Contacts

Staff Officers

 

COMMANDER  

Felix Garcia III
4727 Silverlake Dr.
Sugarland, TX 77479-5254
386-793-8065
Sgtg31@yahoo.com

     
SR. VICE COMMANDER   

Earl Williams
136 Billy the Kid Dr.
Nolanville, TX 76559
254-702-7426
Will46@hot.rr.com

JR. VICE COMMANDER   

Jon Lunkwicz
PO Box 606.
Grapevine, TX 76099
972-754-2230
Moph1513@gmail.com

     
ADJUTANT   

Bill E. Crumlett
7614 N. Vandiver
San Antonio, Texas 78209-3044
210-326-2231
bcrumlett@satx.rr.com

     
FINANCE OFFICER   

Robert Galpin
1912 Green Willow Dr.
Ft. Worth, Texas 76134
785-717-8417
mophtxfinance@gmail.com

     
JUDGE ADVOCATE   

James L. Gulley
7515 Amber Village Circle
Richmond, Texas 77407
832-741-6961
Gulley.james@att.net

     
INSPECTOR    

John Footman
PO Box 2625
Harker Heights, TX 76548
254-681-8807
katfootman@yahoo.com

     
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS   

Gustav Wittschack, Jr.
9016 Wagon Trail
Crossroads, Texas 76227-3834
214-551-4946
Guswitts7929@att.net

     
***NATIONAL EXEC.COMM.     ---
     
***ALTERNATE NEC    ---
     
SERVICE OFFICER   

Sonya T. Broadway
410 Westwood Rd.
Angleton, Texas 77515
979-864-1289
sonyab@brazoria-county.com

     
LEGISLATIVE OFFICER   

Aaron Cabrera
11350 Four Points Dr. Apt. 1521
Austin, TX 78726
512-921-1606
Aaron.cabrera@purpleheartaustin.org

     
WELFARE OFFICER   

Peter Rosie
5914 Brook Falls
Windcrest, Texas 78239
210-826-8714
Rosie.peter@yahoo.com

     
AMERICANISM OFFICER   

Michael P. Matthews
28118 Yellow Cornerstone Dr.
Katy, Texas 77494-5748
832-437-6250
mikepmatt@yahoo.com

     
CHAPLAIN   

Virgil D. Aldag
1659 Knoll Ridge Cir
Corinth, Texas 76210-1909
940-321-5852
virg.aldag@gmail.com

     
CHIEF OF STAFF - South  

Aroldo "AJ" Garcia
855 South Colorado Ave.
Mercedes, Texas 78570
H: 956-903-4311
C: 956-532-8718
AJGarcia4657@yahoo.com

     
CHIEF OF STAFF - West  

---

     
CHIEF OF STAFF - North  

Jon Lunkwicz
PO Box 606
Grapevine, Texas 76099
972-754-2230
Moph1513@gmail.com

     
VAVS OFFICER   

Luther Johnson
606 E. 5th Street
Bonham, Texas 75418-4009
903-583-5415
Pinman4@verizon.net

     
***TEXAS NATIONAL AIDE-DE-CAMP   

John C. Burkhardt
PO Box 91509
Austin, Texas 78709-1509
512-497-5857
Jburkhardt1@austin.rr.com

     
DEPT. OF TEXAS FIRST RESPONDER   

Santiago Garcia
2631 Woodline
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-394-1561
Garciast007@yahoo.com

     
DEPT. PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER    --- 
     
CHAIR, NATIONAL CONVENTION COMMITTEE  

William McMaster
2515 Wentworth Street
Dallas, Texas 75211-2728
972-273-0286/214-232-2172
wwmcmaster@att.net

     
SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER  

Joseph Schnettler
918 Amaryllis Road
Baytown, Texas 77521-7012
832-596-2182
Joseph.schnettler@yahoo.com

     
FUNDRAISING CHAIRMAN  

Jason A. Dameron
1406 Bristol
Killeen, TX 76542-3932
254-458-1356
Jason.dameron09@gmail.com