Menu Submenu In HTML Css3Menu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

moph coat of arms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Texas Chapters

Chapter Commanders & Adjutants

 

CHAPTER 393 EL PASO
Ismael Samaniego Jr. 
2227 Robert Wynn St. 
El Paso, TX 79936 
915-497-9185 
ismaelsamaniego@hotmail.com
  ADJUTANT
Mathew Beatty
12722 Tierra Este Rd. Apt. 83
El Paso, TX 79938-0003
915-920-8855 Kidmcb282@yahoo.com
     
CHAPTER 542 DALLAS
Mike Lester
2206 Country Oaks Dr. Garland, TX 75040-4066
214-773-4427 First.sgt.lester@gmail.com
  ADJUTANT
Paul Reed
2314 Sherbrooke Ln
McKinney, TX 75070-4769
214-265-1433 Paulreed173rd@att.net
     
CHAPTER 0553 AMARILLO
Robert Herrera
2717 S Nelson
Amarillo, TX 79103-4324
806-372-7904 Herrera6@suddenlink.net
  ADJUTANT
Antonio C. Flores
5021 Crockett
Amarillo, TX 79110
806-358-8465 tanddflores@sbcglobal.net
     
CHAPTER 0598 CORPUS CHRISTI Ramiro (Ram) Chavez
1642 Sandalwood Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
361-992-1434
rchavez@stx.rr.com
  ADJUTANT
Amado Gonzalez
6842 Glascow Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-993-5734 Amadogonz26@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 0612 SHERMAN
Fred Cook
PO Box 2732
Sherman, TX 75090-2732
903-892-1883 dougcokeropes@gmail.com
  ADJUTANT
Larry Flenniken
1835 FM 697
Sherman, TX 75090-3725
903-868-2242
     
CHAPTER 0723 KATY
Michael Matthews
28118 Cornerstone Dr.
Katy, TX 77494
832-437-6250 mikepmatthews@yahoo.com
  ADJUTANT
Michael Donnelly
22119 Bucktrout Ln
Katy, TX 77449-3010
281-744-5754 redwingkaty@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 0740 SAN ANGELO
Christopher Doggett
602 La Vaca St.
San Angelo, TX 76904-7812
325-262-2460
Doggettc1@yahoo.com
  ADJUTANT
Wayne Landis
2701 Vista del Arroyo
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-450-8825 waynelandis@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 0744 GAINESVILLE
Fred Rosenbaum
801 Moss
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-612-2240 flrosenbaum@suddenlink.net
  ADJUTANT
Fred  L. Rosenbaum
     
CHAPTER 0766 LAREDO
Alvaro Martinez
510 Boise Way
Laredo, TX 78041
956-251-4947
Alm_cpa@yahoo.com
  ADJUTANT
Antonio Paz
3002 O’Kane St.
Laredo, TX 78043
956-727-2955
30306890@att.net
     
CHAPTER 0782 SPLENDORA
John Adams
2003 Thousand Pines Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-222-6069 Adamsjjjr69@hotmail.com
  ADJUTANT
John J. Adams
     
CHAPTER 0814 KERRVILLE
Byron Warren
2944 Dry Hollow
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-257-8025 bhbuda@ix.netcom.com
  ADJUTANT
Byron Warren
     
CHAPTER 0867 ANGLETON
Robbie Wright
8919 Quail Valley Dr.
Manvel, TX 77578
832-474-3730 robbiepaula@hotmail.com
  ADJUTANT
James McIlroy
5310 CR 8689
Brazoria, TX 77422-7877
817-243-5289 Jimmcilroy759@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 900 LUBBOCK
Steve Oien
6312 76th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424-1757
707-592-4598
smoien@sbcglobal.net
  ADJUTANT
James Hall
1860 State Highway 214
Muleshoe, TX 79347-6721
806-246-3700 Chiefusa2000@yahoo.com
     
Gustav Wittschack
9016 Wagon Trail
Crossroads, TX 76227-3834
214-551-4946
Guswitts7929@att.net
  ADJUTANT
Jon Lunkwicz
12245 Eunice St.
Farmers Branch, TX 75234-6535
972-754-2230
Lunk53@att.net
     
CHAPTER 1836 SAN ANTONIO
Lorenzo Rodriguez
205 CR 7721
Natalia, TX 78059
210-380-8497
El1rod67@yahoo.com
  ADJUTANT
Joe Hernandez
19230 Barrow Way
San Antonio, TX 78258-3846
510-757-7715
joehernandezsat@yahoo.com
     
Chapter 1544 MERCEDES
Aroldo “AJ” Garcia
855 S. Colorado Ave.
Mercedes, TX 78570-3311
956-532-8718 Ajgarcia4657@yahoo.com
  Arturo De La Garza
6720 Pino Verde
Brownsville, TX 78526-3181
956-285-8432
Artdlg1983@yahoo.com
     
     
CHAPTER 1849 FORT WORTH
Wayman Faulkner
3049 Sante Fe Ct.
Haslet, TX 76052-2644
817-840-8264  Purpleheart92469@att.net
  ADJUTANT
Wayman Faulkner
     
CHAPTER 1867 BURLESON
Lorin Storey
2832 CR 804A
Burleson, TX 76028
817-848-8264
lorinstorey@gmail.com
  ADJUTANT
Lorin Storey
817-648-8264
lorinstorey@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 1876 HARKER HEIGHTS
Federico “Fred” Rey
4903 Transit Circle
Austin, TX 78727-5144
512-567-6867
Ferey1947@gmail.com
  ADJUTANT
Richard “Rocky” Hernandez
114 Daffodil Dr.
Killeen, TX 76542
254-702-1009  rhernandez7@hot.rr.com
     
CHAPTER 1919 AUSTIN
John Augustine
5601 N Scout Island Circle
Austin, TX 78731-6503
512-970-1065 jaugustine@aalawfirm.net
  ADJUTANT
Milton B. Carr
5701 Painted Valley Dr.
Austin, TX 78759
512-343-7940
mcarr1@austin.rr.com
     
CHAPTER 1935 TYLER
Dominic (Nick) Sciarrini
13221 CR 1126
Tyler, TX 75709
903-920-4626
Nicksciarrini@peoplepc.com
  ADJUTANT
Dominic (Nick) Sciarrini
     
CHAPTER 1937 ABILENE
Vester Bland III
2326 S. 40th Street
Abilene, TX 79605-7152
325-692-2874 senseitrey@outlook.com
  ADJUTANT
Robert B. Williams
302 Dillon Dr.
Tuscola, TX 79562 325
572-3440
rbw1934@taylortel.net
     
CHAPTER 3077 VICTORIA
Rene Reyes
PO Box 1672
Victoria, TX 77902-1672
315-550-6125
  ADJUTANT
Don Williams
PO Box 608
Halletsville, TX 77964
361-648-8221
dw55will@yahoo.com
     
CHAPTER 4077 WACO
Manuel E. Nelson
1200 W. 5th St.
McGregor, TX 76657-1422
254-840-2359  manueln701@juno.com
  ADJUTANT
Terry Wheeler
43 Buttercup Circle
Waco, TX 76708-9625
254-732-4946
Trwheeler4@gmail.com
     
CHAPTER 5077 MCALLEN
Antonio Cordova
1600 Vintage Ln
Mission TX 78572
956-981-3048
tonycpi@aol.com
  ADJUTANT
Brian Weeks
2203 Summer Breeze Rd.
Mission, TX 78572-3271
956-655-6348
Bweeks47@yahoo.com